Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Cardea FC app

View

Pre-Season Schedule Confirmed

By Junior Jones-Eyre

Cardea All Set For Pre-Season 2019

Cardea's pre-season fixture list has been finalized in preparation for the upcoming 2019/20 season. The fixtures are below:

Saturday 6th July
Cardea XI v Parkside

Saturday 13th July
Reserves v Crowland Reserves

Saturday 20th July
1st Team v Hampton
Reserves v Limetree

Saturday 27th July
1st Team v Ketton
Reserves v Hampton

Saturday 3rd August
1st Team v Orton Rangers
Reserves v Deeping United

Saturday 10th August
1st Team v Wimblington
Reserves v Warboys Town Reserves

Saturday 17th August
Reserves v Orton Rangers

Saturday 24th August
Reserves v Long Sutton A

Saturday 31st August
Reserves v Wittering Reserves

We thank all the teams involved who are fulfilling these fixtures and look forward to returning to action in the near future.

Updated 12:55 - 31 May 2019 by Junior Jones-Eyre

Where next?

Cardea FC Promoted to PDFL Division 1 Due to restructuring in the PDFL leagues Cardea have been promoted from Division 2 after finishing 3rd in the league.

Comments

Loading comments

Results
Sun 12 May
h
League 1 – 2
L

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors